Who is on JR Motorsports team?

Who are the drivers for JR Motorsports in 2021?


  • Sam Mayer Series.
  • Justin Allgaier Series.
  • Josh Berry NASCAR Whelen All-American Series.
  • Noah Gragson Series.
  • Dale Earnhardt Jr. Series.
  • Miguel Paludo Series.
  • Carson Kvapil Model.
  • Michael Conti eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series.

Who’s driving for JR Motorsports in 2022?

JR Motorsports has provided an important piece of information ahead of the 2022 NASCAR Xfinity Series season. The organization has announced that Sam Mayer will drive the No. 1 entry during his first full-time season. JRM quietly dropped the news in a press release focused on a different driver.

Who is driving for JR Motorsports this year?

Justin Allgaier will return to JR Motorsports and the NASCAR Xfinity Series in 2022. JRM announced Tuesday that Allgaier, 35, and his longtime sponsor BRANDT would return in 2022, which will be Allgaier’s seventh season driving the No.

What team does Dale Earnhardt Jr own?

JR Motorsports is the professional race team owned by Dale Earnhardt Jr. JR Motorsports tours nationally in the NASCAR Xfinity Series with four full-time entries and has three championships (2014, 2017 and 2018) to its credit and 58 series victories.

THIS IS EXCITING:  Are Mercedes F1 cars the fastest?

Who owns the number 88 in NASCAR?

Dale Earnhardt Jr. took over the No. 88 the following year after the number had been transferred to Hendrick Motorsports and recorded 139 top-10 and 73 top-five finishes with nine wins with the double eights on his door. The No.

Who owns the 8 in 2021 NASCAR?

Tyler Reddick is the driver of the No. 8 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 for Richard Childress Racing in the NASCAR Cup Series.

Who drives the Pilot Flying J Nascar?

MOORESVILLE, N.C. — Michael Annett, driver of the Pilot Flying J Chevrolet for JR Motorsports, has been medically cleared by NASCAR to return to the seat of the No. 1 car for the Xfinity Series race at Watkins Glen International (Saturday, 4 p.m. ET), the team announced Wednesday.

Who is Noah gragson driving for in 2022?

Noah Gragson on his 2022 Cup opportunity

Gragson will attempt to make the Daytona 500 this week driving for Beard Motorsports, which enters races only at Daytona and Talladega. He also will drive 14 races for Kaulig Racing.

Who does Sam Mayer drive for?

He competes full-time in the NASCAR Xfinity Series, driving the No. 1 Chevrolet Camaro for JR Motorsports, a team in which he is also a development driver for through their Drivers Edge Development program. Mayer is the 2019 and 2020 East Series champion.

Sam Mayer
Born Sam A. Mayer June 26, 2003 Franklin, Wisconsin

How many cars does Dale Jr own?

JR Motorsports currently operates four Xfinity Series cars and has won three championships. It has 53 wins at the second highest level in NASCAR competition.

THIS IS EXCITING:  Quick Answer: Who is the best F1 team?

Is Dale Jr racing in 2022?

MORE: Dale Jr.

Earnhardt has already made plans for his lone Xfinity Series race of 2022, which will come at Martinsville Speedway on April 8.

Who co owns JR Motorsports?

Now in its 20th year, JR Motorsports is the professional race team co-owned by NASCAR Hall of Fame member and 15-time Most Popular Driver Dale Earnhardt Jr., Kelley Earnhardt Miller and NASCAR Hall of Famer Rick Hendrick.

What cars are owned by JR Motorsports?

As of 2022, the team fields four full-time entries in the Xfinity Series: the No. 1 Chevrolet Camaro SS full-time for Sam Mayer, the No. 7 Camaro full-time for Justin Allgaier, the No. 8 Camaro full-time for Josh Berry, and the No.

How many teams does JR Motorsports own?

JR Motorsports currently fields four full-time teams for drivers Michael Annett, Justin Allgaier, and Noah Gragson along with a car split by drivers Josh Berry and Sam Mayer.