Is Indy 500 televised?

Is the 2021 Indy 500 going to be televised?

The 2021 Indy 500 features 33 IndyCar racers in a 500-mile race vying for the coveted Borg-Warner Trophy. The race will be run at 12:30 p.m. ET, and will be broadcast live on NBC, which can be streamed on fuboTV, AT&T TV and other live TV services.

Will Indy 500 be televised live in Indianapolis?

The 2021 start times for the Indy 500 are here — and right on time this year. The 105th Indianapolis 500 will be held Sunday, May 30 at Indianapolis Motor Speedway and will be broadcast live on NBC at 11 a.m. ET, with prerace starting at 9 a.m. on NBCSN.

Where can I watch the 2021 Indy 500?

NBC and NBCSN are the places to watch the 2021 Indy 500. The race itself is scheduled to start at 12.45pm ET / 9.45am PT on Sunday, with NBC’s coverage getting underway at 11am ET / 8am PT. You can tune in to the pre-race coverage on NBCSN from 9am ET / 6am PT to 11am ET / 8am PT.

THIS IS EXCITING:  When was Mario Kart Wii discontinued?

What time is the Indy 500 on TV?

START TIME: Noon ET. GREEN FLAG: 12:45 p.m. ET. TV: NBC. Pre-race broadcast begins at 11 a.m. ET.

How can I watch Indianapolis?

It also will be available via streaming on the NBC Sports App and NBCSports.com. Practice and qualifying for the Indy 500 will be shown on NBC, NBCSN and Peacock Premium.

Where can I watch the Indy 500 online free?

If you are not in front of a TV, you can view the race via live online stream at NBCSports.com/live or through the NBC Sports app. You will need a cable log-in to stream the race. If you don’t have one, you can get a free trial from YouTube TV, Hulu with Live TV, AT&T TV Now, FuboTV, or Sling TV to stream it.

Is the Indy 500 on Peacock?

NBC Sports will continue to be the exclusive home of the Indianapolis 500 presented by Gainbridge – “The Greatest Spectacle in Racing” – and will provide coverage of all NTT INDYCAR SERIES races, qualifying, practices and Indy Lights races across its linear, digital and streaming platforms, including Peacock.

Where can I stream the Indy 500?

How to watch Indy 500 today: Where to find it, post-race coverage and more

  • Sling TV Blue. Carries NBC (select cities only) and NBCSN. See at Sling TV.
  • Hulu with Live TV. Carries NBC and NBCSN. See at Hulu with Live TV.
  • AT&T TV Now. Carries NBC and NBCSN. …
  • FuboTV. Carries NBC and NBCSN. …
  • YouTube TV. Carries NBC and NBCSN.
THIS IS EXCITING:  Is Mario Kart a simulation game?

Where can I watch the Indy 500?

Streaming the Indianapolis 500 on Mobile Devices, Streaming Devices, and Consoles

  • Android: NBC Sports, Hulu.
  • iOS: NBC Sports, Hulu.
  • Amazon devices: NBC Sports, Hulu.
  • Roku: NBC Sports, Hulu.
  • PS4: NBC Sports, Hulu.
  • Xbox One: NBC Sports, Hulu.

Is the Indianapolis 500 on TV in the UK?

Sky has the rights to show the Indy 500 in the UK. You can watch live on Sky Sports F1, or via the SkyGo app. The build-up starts at 3.45pm with the race set to get underway at 5.45pm.

How can I watch IndyCar in Canada in 2021?

SN NOW is the place for IndyCar fans to get the most comprehensive coverage in Canada. Another season of the IndyCar Series is ready to kick off and SN NOW is your exclusive streaming destination in Canada. Livestream every race this season with a subscription, including the historic Indianapolis 500.

Where can I watch IndyCar online?

INDYCAR ON NBC. NBC, NBC Sports and Peacock will be streaming every IndyCar Series race, practice and qualifying live online this season, including the Indy 500. Plus, watch full race replays, recaps and every Indy Lights race.

What time is Indycar race today?

IndyCar Results and Schedule

Upcoming Races
Date Time Race
May 14 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET GMR Grand Prix TV: NBC
May 29 8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET Indianapolis 500 TV: NBC
Jun. 5 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET Chevrolet Detroit Grand Prix TV: USA
THIS IS EXCITING:  Can you turn off drift in Mario Kart 8?